OLG's Post-Pandemic Economic Impact Survey is now open for participation. Let your voice be heard! Details found here.

Ontario Racing Staff Listing

Ontario Racing Staff Listing
Name Title Email
Leadership
Gordon Thain Executive Director gthain@ontarioracing.com
Jennifer Bodner Director, Business Operations jbodner@ontarioracing.com
Horse Improvement Program (HIP)
Sandra Snyder Senior Manager, HIP Administration & Governance ssnyder@ontarioracing.com
Christina Saftic Ontario Sires Stakes Program Coordinator csaftic@ontarioracing.com
Ashley Douglas Thoroughbred Improvement Program Coordinator adouglas@ontarioracing.com
Kathie Wilkinson Quarter Horse Program and Ontario Resident Mare Program Coordinator     kathiewilkinson@ontarioracing.com
Marketing and Communications
Karen Allen Promotions and Industry Development Coordinator kallen@ontarioracing.com
Vacant (TBD) Specialist, Communications and Content  
Finance and Operations
Mostafa Timajchi Senior Manager, Finance mtimajchi@ontarioracing.com
Mihan Javadizadeh General Accountant mjavadizadeh@ontarioracing.com
Trishauna Gourzang AP and AR Associate  tgourzang@ontarioracing.com
Callum Russell Contract Specialist, Operations crussell@ontarioracing.com