Live racing is happening across Ontario. Click here to find a track near you.

Ontario Racing Staff Listing

Ontario Racing Staff Listing
Last Name First Name Title Email Phone
Allen Karen Promotions and Industry Development Coordinator kallen@ontarioracing.com
416-579-1873
Douglas Ashley TIP Program Coordinator adouglas@ontarioracing.com
416-675-3993
ext.2633
Gillis Christina Ontario Sires Stakes Administrator cgillis@ontarioracing.com 905-854-7808
Wilkinson Kathie Quarter Horse Program Coordinator / Ontario Resident Mare Program Coordinator kathiewilkinson@ontarioracing.com 416-477-5529
Snyder Sandra Senior Manager, HIP Administration & Governance ssnyder@ontarioracing.com 416-453-8223
Stanton Austin Specialist, Communications and Content astanton@ontarioracing.com 613-219-8814
Thain Gordon Executive Director gthain@ontarioracing.com
416-675-3993
ext. 2509