Consult your local racetrack for safety protocol and occupancy restrictions.

Ontario Racing Staff Listing

Ontario Racing Staff Listing
Last Name First Name Title Email Phone
Allen Karen Promotions and Industry Development Coordinator kallen@ontarioracing.com
905-854-2255
ext. 4411
Douglas Ashley TIP Program Coordinator adouglas@ontarioracing.com
416-675-3993
ext.2633
Glynn Allison Ontario Sires Stakes Administrator aglynn@ontarioracing.com 905-854-7808
Jeddi Madia Director, HIP Administration mjeddi@ontarioracing.com
416-675-3993
ext. 2144
Lomon Chris Senior Manager, Website Content / Social Media chrislomon@ontarioracing.com  
Wilkinson Kathie Quarter Horse Program Coordinator kathiewilkinson@ontarioracing.com 416-477-5529
Young Sarrah Manager, Corporate Governance syoung@ontarioracing.com
416-675-3993
ext. 3203
Zammit Jonathan Executive Director jozammit@ontarioracing.com
416-675-3993
ext. 2652