Live racing is happening across Ontario. Click here to find a track near you.

Ontario Racing Staff Listing

Ontario Racing Staff Listing
Name Title Email
Leadership
Gordon Thain Executive Director gthain@ontarioracing.com
Jennifer Bodner Director, Business Operations jbodner@ontarioracing.com
Horse Improvement Program (HIP)
Sandra Snyder Senior Manager, HIP Administration & Governance ssnyder@ontarioracing.com
Ashley Douglas Thoroughbred Improvement Program Coordinator adouglas@ontarioracing.com
Victoria MacInnis Ontario Sires Stakes Coordinator vmacinnis@ontarioracing.com
Kathie Wilkinson Quarter Horse Program and Ontario Resident Mare Program Coordinator     kathiewilkinson@ontarioracing.com
Marketing and Communications
Karen Allen Promotions and Industry Development Coordinator kallen@ontarioracing.com
Austin Stanton Specialist, Communications and Content astanton@ontarioracing.com
Finance
Mostafa Timajchi Senior Manager, Finance mtimajchi@ontarioracing.com
Mihan Javadizadeh General Accountant mjavadizadeh@ontarioracing.com
Janika Outar Financial Analyst joutar@ontarioracing.com