Season 1 of "Ontario Racing UNFILTERED" is available on CTV.ca! Catch all the behind-the-scenes action now. Plus, get ready for Season 2 premiering on July 22!

Ontario Racing Staff Listing

Ontario Racing Staff Listing
Name Title Email
Leadership
Gordon Thain Executive Director gthain@ontarioracing.com
Jennifer Bodner Director, Business Operations jbodner@ontarioracing.com
Horse Improvement Program (HIP)
Sandra Snyder Senior Manager, HIP Administration & Governance ssnyder@ontarioracing.com
Hailey Saunders Ontario Sires Stakes Program Coordinator hsaunders@ontarioracing.com
Ashley Douglas Thoroughbred Improvement Program Coordinator adouglas@ontarioracing.com
Kathie Wilkinson Quarter Horse Program and Ontario Resident Mare Program Coordinator     kathiewilkinson@ontarioracing.com
Marketing and Communications
Karen Allen Promotions and Industry Development Coordinator kallen@ontarioracing.com
Steven Loung Specialist, Communications and Content sloung@ontarioracing.com
Finance and Operations
Mostafa Timajchi Senior Manager, Finance mtimajchi@ontarioracing.com
Mihan Javadizadeh General Accountant mjavadizadeh@ontarioracing.com
Trishauna Gourzang AP and AR Associate  tgourzang@ontarioracing.com
Callum Russell Contract Specialist, Operations crussell@ontarioracing.com