Skip to main content
Please be advised that Ontario racetracks have resumed live racing in the province without spectators. For further details Click Here Dismiss this message
Woodbine Racetrack

Woodbine Racetrack

Note: All races at this location feature Thoroughbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Thursday, July 09 3:45 PM Stream online on HPIbet
Friday, July 10 1:00 PM Stream online on HPIbet
Saturday, July 11 1:00 PM Stream online on HPIbet
Sunday, July 12 1:00 PM Stream online on HPIbet
Thursday, July 16 3:45 PM Stream races online
Friday, July 17 1:00 PM Stream races online
Saturday, July 18 1:00 PM Stream races online
Sunday, July 19 1:00 PM Stream races online
Thursday, July 23 3:45 PM Stream races online
Friday, July 24 1:00 PM Stream races online
*OSS (Thoroughbred): Thoroughbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Woodbine Racetrack hosts the Thoroughbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Thoroughbred) race schedule.

About Woodbine Racetrack Location

Woodbine Racetrack was opened in 1956. It has been extensively remodelled since 1993, and since 1994 has three racecourses. 

Canada's most famous horse race, the Queen's Plate, is run annually at Woodbine Racetrack. Won by some of the most famous stars in Canadian racing history, including Northern Dancer, Dance Smartly and Wando, the 'Gallop for the Guineas' attracts top equine athletes every year to battle for supremacy in the iconic event.

From first-rate racing to first-class food and entertainment, the Queen's Plate continues to be one of the must-see events in Toronto.

For more on the Queen's Plate, visit woodbine.com/queensplate/

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon - Sun, 10 AM – 12 AM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Snack bar, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps