Skip to main content
Please be advised that Ontario racetracks have resumed live racing in the province without spectators. For further details Click Here Dismiss this message
The Raceway at Western Fair District

The Raceway at Western Fair District

Note: All races at this location feature Standardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Friday, October 09 6:55 PM Stream races online
Monday, October 12 6:15 PM Stream races online
Tuesday, October 13 6:15 PM Stream races online
Friday, October 16 6:55 PM Stream races online
Monday, October 19 6:15 PM Stream races online
Tuesday, October 20 6:15 PM Stream races online
Friday, October 23 6:55 PM Stream races online
Monday, October 26 6:15 PM Stream races online
Tuesday, October 27 6:15 PM Stream races online
Friday, October 30 6:55 PM Stream races online
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
  < 1 2 3 4  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

The Raceway at Western Fair District hosts the Standard Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

About The Raceway at Western Fair District Location

Since 1961, The Western Fair Raceway is proud to be South Western Ontario’s place to play! Featuring harness racing at its best - live on the half-mile track, October through May. Simulcast racing is available all year round, broadcasting races from all over North America! The Raceway also includes dining and slots.

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon - Sun, 11 AM – 10:30 PM

Amenities

Entertainment, Full service dining, Buffet, Licensed bar, Free parking, Slots

Track Info:

Go to google maps