Skip to main content
Please be advised that all Ontario Racetracks are currently closed to the public in response to COVID-19.
Live racing has been temporarily suspended until further notice. For further details Click Here Dismiss this message
Rideau Carleton Raceway

Rideau Carleton Raceway

Note: All races at this location feature Standardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Sunday, April 05 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 12 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 19 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 26 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 03 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 10 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 17 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 24 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 31 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 07 6:30 PM
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Rideau Carleton Raceway hosts the Standard Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

About Rideau Carleton Raceway Location

Since its beginnings in 1962, the Rideau Carleton Raceway has continued to bring the thrill of harness racing to the Ottawa region. Experience the excitement for yourself in any season, as the Rideau Carleton Raceway offers year round racing. Make it a night to remember by feasting on their delicious all you can eat buffet in their 600 seat dining room, which has a panoramic view of the races. Visit the teletheatre to watch and wager from tracks across America and catch the latest sporting event.

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 11 AM – 11 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Buffet, Sports bar, Free parking, Slots

Track Info:

Go to google maps