Skip to main content
Rideau Carleton Raceway

Rideau Carleton Raceway

Note: All races at this location feature Standardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Thursday, November 14 6:30 PM Live Racing
Sunday, November 17 6:30 PM Live Racing
Thursday, November 21 6:30 PM Live Racing
Sunday, November 24 6:30 PM Live Racing
Thursday, November 28 6:30 PM Live Racing
Sunday, December 01 6:30 PM Live Racing
Sunday, December 08 6:30 PM Live Racing
Sunday, December 15 6:30 PM Live Racing
Sunday, December 22 6:30 PM Live Racing
Sunday, December 29 6:30 PM Live Racing

Ontario Sires Stakes

Rideau Carleton Raceway hosts the Standard Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

About Rideau Carleton Raceway Location

Since its beginnings in 1962, the Rideau Carleton Raceway has continued to bring the thrill of harness racing to the Ottawa region. Experience the excitement for yourself in any season, as the Rideau Carleton Raceway offers year round racing. Make it a night to remember by feasting on their delicious all you can eat buffet in their 600 seat dining room, which has a panoramic view of the races. Visit the teletheatre to watch and wager from tracks across America and catch the latest sporting event.

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 11 AM – 11 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Buffet, Sports bar, Free parking, Slots

Track Info:

Go to google maps