Skip to main content
Please be advised that Ontario racetracks have resumed live racing in the province without spectators. For further details Click Here Dismiss this message
Woodbine Mohawk Park

Woodbine Mohawk Park

Note: All races at this location feature Standardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Thursday, July 09 7:10 PM Stream online on HPIbet
Friday, July 10 7:10 PM Stream online on HPIbet
Saturday, July 11 7:10 PM Stream online on HPIbet
Monday, July 13 7:10 PM Stream online on HPIbet
Tuesday, July 14 7:10 PM Stream races online
Thursday, July 16 7:10 PM Stream races online
Friday, July 17 7:10 PM Stream races online
Saturday, July 18 7:10 PM Stream races online
Monday, July 20 7:10 PM Stream races online
Tuesday, July 21 7:10 PM Stream races online
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Woodbine Mohawk Park hosts the Standard Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

About Woodbine Mohawk Park Location

Woodbine Mohawk Park is a fun, full service racetrack complete with dining, HPIBET, simulcast and live racing. 

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 11 AM – 11 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps