Skip to main content
Hiawatha Horse Park

Hiawatha Horse Park

Note: All races at this location feature Standardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Saturday, June 01 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 08 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 15 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 22 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 29 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 06 6:30 PM WANNA DRIVE
Saturday, July 13 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 20 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 27 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 03 6:30 PM
  < 1 2  > 

About Hiawatha Horse Park Location

One of Ontario’s fastest harness racing showplaces, Hiawatha Raceway offers live racing, & Intertrack (simulcast events) and dining.  Hiawatha Raceway is a fun-filled spot for families and children of all ages, located conveniently in the Sarnia. With a variety and activities including baseball diamonds, F1 Karting, Driving Range, and Beach Volley Courts, Hiawatha Raceway is not simply an attraction, but a destination!

Bring your family for some outdoor fun.

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Thurs – Sat, 1 PM – 12 AM

Amenities

Licensed snack bar, Banquet facility, Golf driving range, Horseshoe pitches, Baseball diamonds, Beach volleyball courts, Indoor & outdoor storage, Free parking

Track Info:

Go to google maps