Skip to main content
Hiawatha Horse Park

Hiawatha Horse Park

Note: All races at this location feature Standardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Saturday, July 20 6:30 PM Gingerbread House Contest- Kits picked up @ Xmas in July/ Caretaker's Appreciation Day
Saturday, July 27 6:30 PM Beef Brisket sandwich, fries, corn on the cob $12.95 +tax
Saturday, August 03 6:30 PM Loonie/ Toonie Night- $1 program and pop, $2 Hotdogs
Saturday, August 10 6:30 PM OSS Night
Saturday, August 17 6:30 PM Chef Special
Saturday, August 24 6:30 PM Annual Corn Roast??
Saturday, August 31 6:30 PM Chef Special
Saturday, September 07 6:30 PM Loonie/ Toonie Night- $1 program and pop, $2 Hotdogs
Saturday, September 14 6:30 PM Chef Special
Saturday, September 21 6:30 PM Last Night of Live Racing
  < 1 2 3  > 

About Hiawatha Horse Park Location

One of Ontario’s fastest harness racing showplaces, Hiawatha Raceway offers live racing, & Intertrack (simulcast events) and dining.  Hiawatha Raceway is a fun-filled spot for families and children of all ages, located conveniently in the Sarnia. With a variety and activities including baseball diamonds, F1 Karting, Driving Range, and Beach Volley Courts, Hiawatha Raceway is not simply an attraction, but a destination!

Bring your family for some outdoor fun.

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Thurs – Sat, 1 PM – 12 AM

Amenities

Licensed snack bar, Banquet facility, Golf driving range, Horseshoe pitches, Baseball diamonds, Beach volleyball courts, Indoor & outdoor storage, Free parking

Track Info:

Go to google maps