Skip to main content
Hiawatha Horse Park

Hiawatha Horse Park

Note: All races at this location feature Standardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Saturday, September 21 6:30 PM Last Night of Live Racing
Saturday, September 28 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22 10:30 PM Loonie/ Toonie Night: $1 program and pop, $2 Hotdogs
Tuesday, October 29 10:30 PM Roast Beef Dinner with mashed potatoes and market veg $13.95 +tax
Tuesday, November 05 6:30 PM Children's Day hospital fundraiser
Tuesday, November 12 6:30 PM Rib & Craft Beer Festival by Northern Heat Rib Series
Tuesday, November 19 6:30 PM Lasagna with garlic loaf $11.95 +tax
Tuesday, November 26 6:30 PM Loonie/ Toonie Night: $1 program and pop, $2 Hotdogs
Tuesday, December 03 6:30 PM Chirstmas in July: Turkey dinner with all the fixin's $13.95 +tax
Tuesday, December 10 6:30 PM Gingerbread House Contest- Kits picked up @ Xmas in July/ Caretaker's Appreciation Day
  < 1 2  > 

About Hiawatha Horse Park Location

One of Ontario’s fastest harness racing showplaces, Hiawatha Raceway offers live racing, & Intertrack (simulcast events) and dining.  Hiawatha Raceway is a fun-filled spot for families and children of all ages, located conveniently in the Sarnia. With a variety and activities including baseball diamonds, F1 Karting, Driving Range, and Beach Volley Courts, Hiawatha Raceway is not simply an attraction, but a destination!

Bring your family for some outdoor fun.

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Thurs – Sat, 1 PM – 12 AM

Amenities

Licensed snack bar, Banquet facility, Golf driving range, Horseshoe pitches, Baseball diamonds, Beach volleyball courts, Indoor & outdoor storage, Free parking

Track Info:

Go to google maps