Skip to main content
Grand River Raceway

Grand River Raceway

Note: All races at this location feature Standardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Monday, July 22 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24 6:30 PM OSS Gold Leg (2YO-FT)
Friday, July 26 6:30 PM
Monday, July 29 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 31 6:30 PM
Friday, August 02 6:30 PM
Monday, August 05 12:30 PM OSS Grassroots (3YO-CP)
Wednesday, August 07 6:30 PM
Friday, August 09 6:30 PM
Monday, August 12 6:30 PM
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
 <  1 2 3 4 5  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Grand River Raceway hosts the Standard Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

About Grand River Raceway Location

Grand River Raceway is a dynamic hospitality, racing, and gaming destination. They deliver an exceptional live and participatory entertainment experience. Their dedicated team of talented individuals is at the heart of their success, providing consistently exceptional guest service. Grand River Raceway is the 2016 recipient of the Business Excellence Award for Best in Hospitality and Tourism, as awarded by the Greater Kitchener Waterloo Chamber of Commerce. 

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 12 PM – 11PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Buffet, Licensed, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps