Skip to main content
Fort Erie Race Track

Fort Erie Race Track

Note: All races at this location feature Thoroughbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Tuesday, May 28 4:20 PM
Tuesday, June 04 4:20 PM
Sunday, June 09 1:20 PM
Tuesday, June 11 4:20 PM
Sunday, June 16 1:20 PM
Tuesday, June 18 4:20 PM
Sunday, June 23 1:20 PM
Tuesday, June 25 4:20 PM
Sunday, June 30 1:20 PM
Tuesday, July 02 4:20 PM
  < 1 2 3 4  > 

About Fort Erie Race Track Location

Widely regarded as one of North America's most picturesque race tracks, Fort Erie is also filled with racing traditions. Great Canadian champions have raced at the "Fort", providing race enthusiasts with thrills and life long memories. From its beginnings in 1897, Fort Erie Race Track has always been a special place. Its beauty has been well documented with aesthetics second to none.

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 11 AM – 11 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Snack bar, Free parking

Track Info:

Go to google maps