Skip to main content
Please be advised that all Ontario Racetracks are currently closed to the public in response to COVID-19.
Live racing has been temporarily suspended until further notice. For further details Click Here Dismiss this message
Fort Erie Racetrack

Fort Erie Racetrack

Note: All races at this location feature Thoroughbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Tuesday, May 26 4:20 PM
Tuesday, June 02 4:20 PM
Sunday, June 07 1:20 PM
Tuesday, June 09 4:20 PM
Sunday, June 14 1:20 PM
Tuesday, June 16 4:20 PM
Sunday, June 21 1:20 PM
Tuesday, June 23 4:20 PM
Sunday, June 28 1:20 PM
Tuesday, June 30 4:20 PM
  < 1 2 3 4  > 

About Fort Erie Racetrack Location

Widely regarded as one of North America's most picturesque race tracks, Fort Erie is also filled with racing traditions. Great Canadian champions have raced at the "Fort", providing race enthusiasts with thrills and life long memories. From its beginnings in 1897, Fort Erie Race Track has always been a special place. Its beauty has been well documented with aesthetics second to none.

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 11 AM – 11 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Snack bar, Free parking

Track Info:

Go to google maps