Skip to main content
Fort Erie Racetrack

Fort Erie Racetrack

Note: All races at this location feature Thoroughbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Sunday, July 21 1:20 PM Farmer's Market
Tuesday, July 23 3:55 PM Prince of Wales Stakes. Free concert with Jonesy after the races.
Sunday, July 28 1:20 PM Farmer's Market
Tuesday, July 30 4:20 PM Twilight Racing. Free Helix concert after the races
Sunday, August 04 1:20 PM Farmer's Market
Tuesday, August 06 4:20 PM Twilight Racing. Free Westwind concert after the races
Sunday, August 11 1:20 PM Wiener Dog Races & Farmer's Market
Tuesday, August 13 4:20 PM Twilight Racing. Free concert by The Marty Allen Band after the races
Sunday, August 18 1:20 PM Farmer's Market
Tuesday, August 20 4:20 PM Twilight Racing. Free concert by The Howling Horns after the races
  < 1 2 3  > 

About Fort Erie Racetrack Location

Widely regarded as one of North America's most picturesque race tracks, Fort Erie is also filled with racing traditions. Great Canadian champions have raced at the "Fort", providing race enthusiasts with thrills and life long memories. From its beginnings in 1897, Fort Erie Race Track has always been a special place. Its beauty has been well documented with aesthetics second to none.

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 11 AM – 11 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Snack bar, Free parking

Track Info:

Go to google maps