Skip to main content
Please be advised that Ontario racetracks have resumed live racing in the province without spectators. For further details Click Here Dismiss this message
Fort Erie Racetrack

Fort Erie Racetrack

Note: All races at this location feature Thoroughbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Sunday, July 12 1:20 PM Stream online on HPIbet
Tuesday, July 14 1:20 PM Stream races online
Sunday, July 19 1:20 PM Stream races online
Tuesday, July 21 1:20 PM Stream races online
Sunday, July 26 1:20 PM Stream races online
Tuesday, July 28 1:20 PM Stream races online
Sunday, August 02 1:20 PM Stream races online
Tuesday, August 04 1:20 PM Stream races online
Sunday, August 09 1:20 PM Stream races online
Tuesday, August 11 1:20 PM Stream races online
  < 1 2 3  > 

About Fort Erie Racetrack Location

Widely regarded as one of North America's most picturesque race tracks, Fort Erie is also filled with racing traditions. Great Canadian champions have raced at the "Fort", providing race enthusiasts with thrills and life long memories. From its beginnings in 1897, Fort Erie Race Track has always been a special place. Its beauty has been well documented with aesthetics second to none.

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 11 AM – 11 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Snack bar, Free parking

Track Info:

Go to google maps