Skip to main content
Ajax Downs

Ajax Downs

Note: All races at this location feature Quarter Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Sunday, July 12 12:55 PM
Sunday, July 19 12:55 PM
Sunday, July 26 12:55 PM
Sunday, August 02 12:55 PM
Sunday, August 09 12:55 PM
Sunday, August 16 12:55 PM
Sunday, August 23 12:55 PM
Sunday, August 30 12:55 PM
Sunday, September 06 12:55 PM
Monday, September 14 12:55 PM
*OSS (Quarter Horse): Quarter Horse Ontario Sires Stakes Race
 <  1 2 3  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Ajax Downs hosts the Quarter Horse Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Quarter Horse) race schedule.

About Ajax Downs Location

With about half a century of established horse racing history, Ajax downs offers world class racing. Live Quarter Horse Racing, over 800 OLG Slots and off-track betting in the Simulcast area with over 70 screens for your viewing pleasure makes Ajax Downs a great place for entertainment in Southern Ontario. Live Races are held at Ajax Downs from May to October and offer a Jumbotron for closeups  

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 12 PM – 10 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Snack bar, Free parking, Slots

Track Info:

  • Breed: Quarter Horse Racing
  • Address: 50 Alexander's Crossing,
    Ajax L1Z 2E6
  • Phone: (905) 686-8001
  • Website: www.ajaxdowns.com
Go to google maps