Skip to main content
Please be advised that Ontario racetracks have resumed live racing in the province without spectators. For further details Click Here Dismiss this message

OR Staff Listing

Name  
Last First Title Email Phone
Allen Karen Promotions and Industry Development Coordinator kallen@ontarioracing.com 905-854-2255 ext. 4411
Curry Katherine Executive Director kcurry@ontarioracing.com  
Douglas Ashley TIP Program Coordinator adouglas@ontarioracing.com 416-675-3993 ext.2633
Glynn Allison Ontario Sires Stakes Administrator aglynn@ontarioracing.com  
Jeddi Madia Director, HIP Administration  mjeddi@ontarioracing.com 416-675-3993 ext. 2144
Lomon Chris Senior Manager, Website Content and Social Media / Head Writer

chrislomon@ontarioracing.com 

 
Siscos John Director, Communications, Stakeholder Engagement, & Marketing jsiscos@ontarioracing.com  
Wilkinson Kathie Quarter Horse Program Coordinator kathiewilkinson@ontarioracing.com 416-477-5529
Young Sarrah Manager, Corporate Governance  syoung@ontarioracing.com 416-675-3993 ext. 3203