Skip to main content

Ontario Racing Directors

Chair: Hugh Mitchell

Sue Leslie
Horsemen’s Benevolent & Protective Association (HBPA) of Ontario

Walter Parkinson
Standardbred Breeders of Ontario Association (SBOA)

Bill O’Donnell
Central Ontario Standardbred Association (COSA)

Bob Broadstock
Quarter Racing Owners of Ontario Inc. (QROOI)

Bruce Barbour
Great Canadian Gaming Corporation

Glenn Sikura
Canadian Thoroughbred Horse Society (CTHS) – Ontario Division

Heather MacKay Roberts
Kawartha Downs

Dr. Ted Clarke
Grand River Raceway

James J. Lawson
Woodbine Entertainment Group

Dr. Brian Van Arem

John Hayes