Skip to main content
Woodbine Racetrack

Woodbine Racetrack

Note: All races at this location feature Standardbred Horse Racing , Thoroughbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Wednesday, May 29 6:45 PM
Friday, May 31 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 01 1:00 PM
Sunday, June 02 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 05 6:45 PM
Friday, June 07 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 08 1:00 PM
Sunday, June 09 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12 6:45 PM
Friday, June 14 1:00 PM
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
*OSS (Thoroughbred): Thoroughbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Woodbine Racetrack hosts the Standard Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

Woodbine Racetrack hosts the Thoroughbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Thoroughbred) race schedule.

About Woodbine Racetrack Location

Woodbine Racetrack was opened in 1956. It has been extensively remodelled since 1993, and since 1994 has three racecourses. It is the only horse racing track in North America which stages, or is capable of staging, thoroughbred and standardbred horse racing programs on the same day

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon - Sun, 10 AM – 12 AM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Snack bar, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps