Skip to main content
Please be advised that all Ontario Racetracks are currently closed to the public in response to COVID-19.
Live racing has been temporarily suspended until further notice. For further details Click Here Dismiss this message
The Raceway at Western Fair District

The Raceway at Western Fair District

Note: All races at this location feature Standardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Tuesday, March 31 6:15 PM
Wednesday, April 01 6:15 PM
Friday, April 03 6:55 PM
Monday, April 06 6:15 PM
Tuesday, April 07 6:15 PM
Wednesday, April 08 6:15 PM
Friday, April 10 6:55 PM
Monday, April 13 6:15 PM
Tuesday, April 14 6:15 PM
Wednesday, April 15 6:15 PM
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

The Raceway at Western Fair District hosts the Standard Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

About The Raceway at Western Fair District Location

Since 1961, The Western Fair Raceway is proud to be South Western Ontario’s place to play! Featuring harness racing at its best - live on the half-mile track, October through May. Simulcast racing is available all year round, broadcasting races from all over North America! The Raceway also includes dining and slots.

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon - Sun, 11 AM – 10:30 PM

Amenities

Entertainment, Full service dining, Buffet, Licensed bar, Free parking, Slots

Track Info:

Go to google maps