Skip to main content
The Raceway at Western Fair District

The Raceway at Western Fair District

Note: All races at this location feature Standardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Friday, October 04 11:55 PM OSS Gold Leg (2YO-CP); FAN-tastic Fridays
Monday, October 07 6:15 PM
Tuesday, October 08 11:15 PM Survivor Tuesdays
Friday, October 11 11:55 PM FAN-tastic Fridays
Monday, October 14 6:15 PM
Tuesday, October 15 11:15 PM Survivor Tuesdays
Friday, October 18 11:55 PM FAN-tastic Fridays
Monday, October 21 6:15 PM
Tuesday, October 22 11:15 PM Survivor Tuesdays
Friday, October 25 11:55 PM FAN-tastic Fridays
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
  < 1 2 3 4  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

The Raceway at Western Fair District hosts the Standard Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

About The Raceway at Western Fair District Location

Since 1961, The Western Fair Raceway is proud to be South Western Ontario’s place to play! Featuring harness racing at its best - live on the half-mile track, October through May. Simulcast racing is available all year round, broadcasting races from all over North America! The Raceway also includes dining and slots.

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon - Sun, 11 AM – 10:30 PM

Amenities

Entertainment, Full service dining, Buffet, Licensed bar, Free parking, Slots

Track Info:

Go to google maps