Skip to main content
Woodbine Mohawk Park

Woodbine Mohawk Park

Note: All races at this location feature Standardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Friday, April 19 7:10 PM
Saturday, April 20 7:10 PM
Monday, April 22 7:10 PM
Thursday, April 25 7:10 PM
Friday, April 26 7:10 PM
Saturday, April 27 7:10 PM
Monday, April 29 7:10 PM
Thursday, May 02 7:10 PM
Friday, May 03 7:10 PM
Saturday, May 04 7:10 PM
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Woodbine Mohawk Park hosts the Standard Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

About Woodbine Mohawk Park Location

Woodbine Mohawk Park is a fun, full service racetrack complete with dining, HPIBET, simulcast and live racing. 

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 11 AM – 11 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps