Skip to main content
Grand River Raceway

Grand River Raceway

Note: All races at this location feature Standardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Featured Event
Wednesday, August 14 6:30 PM OSS Gold Leg (2YO-FP)
Friday, August 16 6:30 PM
Monday, August 19 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21 6:30 PM
Monday, August 26 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:30 PM
Friday, August 30 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 04 6:30 PM OSS Grassroots (2YO-FT)
Friday, September 06 6:30 PM
Monday, September 09 6:30 PM OSS Grassroots (2YO-FP)
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
 <  1 2 3 4 5  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Grand River Raceway hosts the Standard Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

About Grand River Raceway Location

Grand River Raceway is a dynamic hospitality, racing, and gaming destination. They deliver an exceptional live and participatory entertainment experience. Their dedicated team of talented individuals is at the heart of their success, providing consistently exceptional guest service. Grand River Raceway is the 2016 recipient of the Business Excellence Award for Best in Hospitality and Tourism, as awarded by the Greater Kitchener Waterloo Chamber of Commerce. 

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 12 PM – 11PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Buffet, Licensed, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps