Skip to main content
Woodbine Racetrack

Woodbine Racetrack

Note: All races at this location featureStandardbred Horse Racing, Thoroughbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date Time Featured Race Breed
Wednesday, September 26 6:45 PM Thoroughbred
Friday, September 28 1:00 PM Thoroughbred
Saturday, September 29 1:00 PM ONTARIO DAMSEL STAKES $125,000 Thoroughbred
Sunday, September 30 1:00 PM CLASSY 'N SMART STAKES $100,000 Thoroughbred
Wednesday, October 03 6:45 PM Thoroughbred
Friday, October 05 1:00 PM Thoroughbred
Saturday, October 06 1:00 PM MAZARINE STAKES GR III $125,000 (PLUS UP TO $25K FOR ELIGIBLE ONTARIO BREDS) Thoroughbred
Sunday, October 07 1:00 PM CUP & SAUCER STAKES $225,000 Thoroughbred
Monday, October 08 1:00 PM BUNTY LAWLESS STAKES $100,000 Thoroughbred
Friday, October 12 1:00 PM Thoroughbred
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
*OSS (Thoroughbred): Thoroughbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
 <  3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Woodbine Racetrack hosts the Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

Woodbine Racetrack hosts the Thoroughbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Thoroughbred) race schedule.

About Woodbine Racetrack

Woodbine Racetrack was opened in 1956. It has been extensively remodelled since 1993, and since 1994 has three racecourses. It is the only horse racing track in North America which stages, or is capable of staging, thoroughbred and standardbred horse racing programs on the same day

Simulcast broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon - Sun, 10 AM – 12 AM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Snack bar, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps