Skip to main content
Woodbine Racetrack

Woodbine Racetrack

Note: All races at this location featureStandardbred Horse Racing, Thoroughbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date Time Featured Race Breed
Wednesday, October 31 6:45 PM FROST KING STAKES $100,000 Thoroughbred
Friday, November 02 1:00 PM Thoroughbred
Saturday, November 03 1:00 PM AUTUMN STAKES GR II $175,000 (PLUS UP TO $35K FOR ELIGIBLE ONTARIO BREDS); MAPLE LEAF STAKES GR III $125,000 (PLUS UP TO $25K FOR ELIGIBLE ONTARIO BREDS) Thoroughbred
Sunday, November 04 1:00 PM PRINCESS ELIZABETH STAKES $225,000 Thoroughbred
Wednesday, November 07 6:45 PM Thoroughbred
Friday, November 09 1:00 PM Thoroughbred
Saturday, November 10 1:00 PM LA PREVOYANTE STAKES $100,000 Thoroughbred
Sunday, November 11 1:00 PM GLORIOUS SONG STAKES $100,000 (PLUS UP TO $20K FOR ELIGIBLE ONTARIO BREDS) Thoroughbred
Wednesday, November 14 6:45 PM Thoroughbred
Friday, November 16 1:00 PM Thoroughbred
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
*OSS (Thoroughbred): Thoroughbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
 <  3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Woodbine Racetrack hosts the Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

Woodbine Racetrack hosts the Thoroughbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Thoroughbred) race schedule.

About Woodbine Racetrack

Woodbine Racetrack was opened in 1956. It has been extensively remodelled since 1993, and since 1994 has three racecourses. It is the only horse racing track in North America which stages, or is capable of staging, thoroughbred and standardbred horse racing programs on the same day

Simulcast broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon - Sun, 10 AM – 12 AM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Snack bar, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps