Skip to main content
Woodbine Racetrack

Woodbine Racetrack

Note: All races at this location featureStandardbred Horse Racing, Thoroughbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date Time Featured Race Breed
Thursday, January 25 7:10 PM Standardbred
Friday, January 26 7:10 PM Standardbred
Saturday, January 27 7:10 PM Standardbred
Monday, January 29 7:10 PM Standardbred
Thursday, February 01 7:10 PM Standardbred
Friday, February 02 7:10 PM Standardbred
Saturday, February 03 7:10 PM Standardbred
Monday, February 05 7:10 PM Standardbred
Thursday, February 08 7:10 PM Standardbred
Friday, February 09 7:10 PM Standardbred
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
*OSS (Thoroughbred): Thoroughbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
  < 1 2  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Woodbine Racetrack hosts the Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

Woodbine Racetrack hosts the Thoroughbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Thoroughbred) race schedule.

About Woodbine Racetrack

Woodbine Racetrack was opened in 1956. It has been extensively remodelled since 1993, and since 1994 has three racecourses. It is the only horse racing track in North America which stages, or is capable of staging, thoroughbred and standardbred horse racing programs on the same day

Simulcast broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon - Sun, 10 AM – 12 AM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Snack bar, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps