Skip to main content
Woodbine Racetrack

Woodbine Racetrack

Note: All races at this location featureStandardbred Horse Racing, Thoroughbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date Time Featured Race Breed
Saturday, April 28 1:00 PM WHIMSICAL STAKES GR III - $125,000 (PLUS UP TO $25K FOR ELIGIBLE ONTARIO BREDS) Thoroughbred
Sunday, April 29 1:00 PM FURY STAKES - $125,000 Thoroughbred
Friday, May 04 2:00 PM Thoroughbred
Saturday, May 05 1:00 PM WOODSTOCK STAKES - $100,000 (PLUS UP TO $20K FOR ELIGIBLE ONTARIO BREDS) Thoroughbred
Sunday, May 06 2:00 PM Thoroughbred
Friday, May 11 2:00 PM Thoroughbred
Saturday, May 12 1:00 PM STAR SHOOT STAKES - $100,000 (PLUS UP TO $20K FOR ELIGIBLE ONTARIO BREDS) Thoroughbred
Sunday, May 13 1:00 PM MARINE STAKES GR III - $125,000 (PLUS UP TO $25K FOR ELIGIBLE ONTARIO BREDS); NEW PROVIDENCE STAKES - $100,000 Thoroughbred
Wednesday, May 16 7:45 PM Thoroughbred
Friday, May 18 2:00 PM Thoroughbred
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
*OSS (Thoroughbred): Thoroughbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Woodbine Racetrack hosts the Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

Woodbine Racetrack hosts the Thoroughbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Thoroughbred) race schedule.

About Woodbine Racetrack

Woodbine Racetrack was opened in 1956. It has been extensively remodelled since 1993, and since 1994 has three racecourses. It is the only horse racing track in North America which stages, or is capable of staging, thoroughbred and standardbred horse racing programs on the same day

Simulcast broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon - Sun, 10 AM – 12 AM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Snack bar, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps