Skip to main content
Woodbine Racetrack

Woodbine Racetrack

Note: All races at this location featureStandardbred Horse Racing, Thoroughbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date Time Featured Race Breed
Sunday, August 20 1:00 PM Thoroughbred
Tuesday, August 22 1:00 PM *OSS (Thoroughbred) Thoroughbred
Wednesday, August 23 6:45 PM Thoroughbred
Friday, August 25 1:00 PM Thoroughbred
Saturday, August 26 1:00 PM Thoroughbred
Sunday, August 27 1:00 PM Thoroughbred
Wednesday, August 30 6:45 PM Thoroughbred
Friday, September 01 1:00 PM Thoroughbred
Saturday, September 02 1:00 PM Thoroughbred
Sunday, September 03 1:00 PM Thoroughbred
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
*OSS (Thoroughbred): Thoroughbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Woodbine Racetrack hosts the Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

Woodbine Racetrack hosts the Thoroughbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Thoroughbred) race schedule.

About Woodbine Racetrack

Woodbine Racetrack was opened in 1956. It has been extensively remodelled since 1993, and since 1994 has three racecourses. It is the only horse racing track in North America which stages, or is capable of staging, thoroughbred and standardbred horse racing programs on the same day

Simulcast broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon - Sun, 10 AM – 12 AM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Snack bar, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps