Skip to main content
Mohawk Racetrack

Mohawk Racetrack

Note: All races at this location featureStandardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date Time Featured Race
Thursday, June 21 7:30 PM
Friday, June 22 7:30 PM OSS GRASSROOTS (DIVS) - $16,000
Saturday, June 23 7:30 PM OSS GOLD (DIVS) - $180,000
Monday, June 25 7:30 PM OSS GOLD (DIVS) - $180,000
Tuesday, June 26 7:30 PM OSS GOLD (DIVS) - $180,000
Thursday, June 28 7:30 PM
Friday, June 29 7:30 PM OSS GRASSROOTS (DIVS) - $16,000
Saturday, June 30 7:30 PM
Monday, July 02 7:30 PM
Tuesday, July 03 7:30 PM
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
 <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Mohawk Racetrack hosts the Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

About Mohawk Racetrack

Mohawk Racetrack is a fun, full service racetrack complete with dining, HPIBET, simulcast and live racing. 

Simulcast broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 11 AM – 11 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps