Skip to main content
Mohawk Racetrack

Mohawk Racetrack

Note: All races at this location featureStandardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date Time Featured Race
Thursday, June 07 7:30 PM OSS GRASSROOTS (DIVS) - $16,000
Friday, June 08 7:30 PM ARMBRO FLIGHT (ELIMS) - $35,000; GOODTIMES (ELIMS) - $30,000
Saturday, June 09 7:30 PM PEPSI NORTH AMERICA CUP (ELIMS) - $50,000; FAN HANOVER (ELIMS) - $35,000; ROSES ARE RED (ELIMS) - $35,000
Monday, June 11 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 12 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 14 7:30 PM
Friday, June 15 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 16 6:30 PM PEPSI NORTH AMERICA CUP (FINAL) $1,000,000; ARMBRO FLIGHT (FINAL) $255,000; GOODTIMES (FINAL) $250,000; FAN HANOVER (FINAL) $440,000; MOHAWK GOLD CUP $100,000; ROSES ARE RED (FINAL) $365,000
Monday, June 18 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 19 7:30 PM
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
 <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Mohawk Racetrack hosts the Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

About Mohawk Racetrack

Mohawk Racetrack is a fun, full service racetrack complete with dining, HPIBET, simulcast and live racing. 

Simulcast broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 11 AM – 11 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps