Skip to main content
Mohawk Racetrack

Mohawk Racetrack

Note: All races at this location feature Standardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Details
Tuesday, September 25 7:10 PM OSS GOLD (DIVS) - $180,000
Thursday, September 27 7:10 PM OSS GOLD (DIVS) - $180,000
Friday, September 28 7:10 PM OSS GOLD (DIVS) - $180,000
Saturday, September 29 7:10 PM OSS GRASSROOTS FINALS - ALL DIVISIONS - 8@$50,000 EACH
Monday, October 01 7:10 PM
Tuesday, October 02 7:10 PM
Thursday, October 04 7:10 PM OSS GOLD (DIVS) - $180,000
Friday, October 05 7:10 PM
Saturday, October 06 7:10 PM OSS GOLD (DIVS) - $180,000
Monday, October 08 7:10 PM
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
  < 1 2 3 4 5 6  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Mohawk Racetrack hosts the Standard Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

About Mohawk Racetrack Location

Mohawk Racetrack is a fun, full service racetrack complete with dining, HPIBET, simulcast and live racing. 

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 11 AM – 11 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps