Skip to main content
Woodbine Mohawk Park

Woodbine Mohawk Park

Note: All races at this location feature Standardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date time Details
Monday, February 18 7:10 PM
Thursday, February 21 7:10 PM
Friday, February 22 7:10 PM
Saturday, February 23 7:10 PM
Monday, February 25 7:10 PM
Thursday, February 28 7:10 PM
Friday, March 01 7:10 PM
Saturday, March 02 7:10 PM
Monday, March 04 7:10 PM
Thursday, March 07 7:10 PM
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Woodbine Mohawk Park hosts the Standard Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

About Woodbine Mohawk Park Location

Woodbine Mohawk Park is a fun, full service racetrack complete with dining, HPIBET, simulcast and live racing. 

Simulcasting broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 11 AM – 11 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps