Skip to main content
Mohawk Racetrack

Mohawk Racetrack

Note: All races at this location featureStandardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date Time Featured Race
Monday, April 23 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 26 8:30 PM
Friday, April 27 8:30 PM
Saturday, April 28 8:30 PM
Monday, April 30 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 03 8:30 PM
Friday, May 04 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 05 8:05 PM
Monday, May 07 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 10 8:30 PM
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Mohawk Racetrack hosts the Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

About Mohawk Racetrack

Mohawk Racetrack is a fun, full service racetrack complete with dining, HPIBET, simulcast and live racing. 

Simulcast broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 11 AM – 11 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps