Skip to main content
Grand River Raceway

Grand River Raceway

Note: All races at this location featureStandardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date Time Featured Race
Friday, June 01 6:30 PM OPENING DAY
Monday, June 04 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 06 7:30 PM
Friday, June 08 7:30 PM
Monday, June 11 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 13 7:30 PM
Friday, June 15 7:30 PM
Monday, June 18 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 20 7:30 PM
Friday, June 22 7:30 PM
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
  < 1 2 3 4 5  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Grand River Raceway hosts the Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

About Grand River Raceway

Grand River Raceway is a dynamic hospitality, racing, and gaming destination. They deliver an exceptional live and participatory entertainment experience. Their dedicated team of talented individuals is at the heart of their success, providing consistently exceptional guest service. Grand River Raceway is the 2016 recipient of the Business Excellence Award for Best in Hospitality and Tourism, as awarded by the Greater Kitchener Waterloo Chamber of Commerce. 

Simulcast broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 12 PM – 11PM


Full service dining, Buffet, Licensed, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps