Skip to main content
Fort Erie Race Track

Fort Erie Race Track

Note: All races at this location featureThoroughbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date Time Featured Race
Tuesday, August 22 4:20 PM
Saturday, August 26 4:20 PM
Tuesday, August 29 4:20 PM
Saturday, September 02 1:20 PM
Tuesday, September 05 1:20 PM
Saturday, September 09 1:20 PM
Tuesday, September 12 1:20 PM
Saturday, September 16 1:20 PM
Tuesday, September 19 1:20 PM
Saturday, September 23 1:20 PM
  < 1 2  > 

About Fort Erie Race Track

Widely regarded as one of North America's most picturesque race tracks, Fort Erie is also filled with racing traditions. Great Canadian champions have raced at the "Fort", providing race enthusiasts with thrills and life long memories. From its beginnings in 1897, Fort Erie Race Track has always been a special place. Its beauty has been well documented with aesthetics second to none.

Simulcast broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 11 AM – 11 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Snack bar, Free parking

Track Info:

Go to google maps