Skip to main content
Fort Erie Race Track

Fort Erie Race Track

Note: All races at this location featureThoroughbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date Time Featured Race
Sunday, July 22 1:20 PM
Tuesday, July 24 4:20 PM PRINCE OF WALES STAKES - $400,000
Sunday, July 29 1:20 PM
Tuesday, July 31 4:20 PM
Sunday, August 05 1:20 PM
Tuesday, August 07 4:20 PM
Sunday, August 12 1:20 PM
Tuesday, August 14 4:20 PM
Sunday, August 19 1:20 PM
Tuesday, August 21 4:20 PM MOLSON CUP - $30,000; ANDY PASSERO MEMORIAL CUP - $30,000
  < 1 2 3  > 

About Fort Erie Race Track

Widely regarded as one of North America's most picturesque race tracks, Fort Erie is also filled with racing traditions. Great Canadian champions have raced at the "Fort", providing race enthusiasts with thrills and life long memories. From its beginnings in 1897, Fort Erie Race Track has always been a special place. Its beauty has been well documented with aesthetics second to none.

Simulcast broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 11 AM – 11 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Snack bar, Free parking

Track Info:

Go to google maps