Skip to main content
Flamboro Downs

Flamboro Downs

Note: All races at this location featureStandardbred Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date Time Featured Race
Sunday, November 12 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 16 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 18 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 19 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 22 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 23 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 25 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 26 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29 6:00 PM
*OSS (Standardbred): Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes Race
 <  1 2 3 4 5 6  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Flamboro Downs hosts the Standardbred Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Standardbred) race schedule.

About Flamboro Downs

Opened in April 1975, Flamboro Downs is regarded as one of the finest standardbred racing facilities and is home to the world record for three-year-old pacers on a half-mile track. Located on 220 acres in rural Hamilton, Flamboro Downs offers multi-faceted entertainment, racing, food and gaming. There is something for everyone.

Simulcast broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 12 PM – 11 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Buffet, Licensed patio and bar, Snack bar, Free parking, Slots, HPIBET location

Track Info:

Go to google maps