Skip to main content
Ajax Downs

Ajax Downs

Note: All races at this location featureQuarter Horse Racing

Upcoming Races

Date Time Featured Race
Sunday, August 20 12:55 PM
Thursday, August 24 3:45 PM
Sunday, August 27 12:55 PM
Sunday, September 03 12:55 PM
Monday, September 04 12:55 PM
Monday, September 11 12:55 PM
Monday, September 18 12:55 PM
Monday, September 25 12:55 PM
Monday, October 02 12:55 PM
Monday, October 09 12:55 PM
*OSS (Quarter Horse): Quarter Horse Ontario Sires Stakes Race
  < 1 2  > 

Ontario Sires Stakes

Ajax Downs hosts the Quarter Horse Ontario Sires Stakes.
Learn more about the event and view the full OSS (Quarter Horse) race schedule.

About Ajax Downs

With about half a century of established horse racing history, Ajax downs offers world class racing. Live Quarter Horse Racing, over 800 OLG Slots and off-track betting in the Simulcast area with over 70 screens for your viewing pleasure makes Ajax Downs a great place for entertainment in Southern Ontario. Live Races are held at Ajax Downs from May to October and offer a Jumbotron for closeups  

Simulcast broadcasting

View broadcasting schedule
Operating hours: Mon – Sun, 12 PM – 10 PM

Amenities

Full service dining, Licensed patio and bar, Snack bar, Free parking, Slots

Track Info:

  • Breeds: Quarter Horse
  • Address: 50 Alexander's Crossing,
    Ajax L1Z 2E6
  • Phone: (905) 686-8001
  • Website: www.ajaxdowns.com
Go to google maps